Chairperson		
1.	Dr. Nishi Sharma	Principal
Vice Chairperson		
Members from the Management		
3	Mr. Anupam Goel	Secretary , Laksh Educational Society
IQAC Coordinator		
4	Dr. Sangeeta Solanki	Senior Faculty CTE
Nominee from local Society , Students & Alumni		
4	Mr. Balpreet Singh	Chairman, Rose Bell Public School, Ghaziabad
5	Mr. Mohit Bhardwaj	Alumni Representative
6	Mr. Mohit Tiwari	Student Representative
Nominee from Industry & Stake Holders		
7	Mr. J.K. Gaur	Industry Representative
8	Mr. R.C.Aggarwal	Parent Representative
Teacher Representative		
9	Dr. Pooja Sharma	HOD, Computer Applications
10	Mr. Shashank Chaudhary	Assistant Professor
11	Dr .Jaymala Singh	Assistant Professor
Administrative Officers		
13	Mr. Rashid Ali	Dy. Registrar
14	Mr. Jagdish Joshi	Head, office Administration
15	Mr. Vivek Singh	Account Officer